Smart Shopper ,The Automatic Grocery List Organizer Give Away!

Contest Closed

Recently I got a chance to test out a new handy gadget.I love gadgets! Especially good ones that can save me time and effort.

Its called Smart Shopper.Its an electronic grocery list! Every time I found I needed something or wanted to remember something during the week that I needed to pick up I just spoke it into my Smart Shopper! I don’t know about you but if I don’t right it down as I think of it,its not coming home from the grocery because I’ve forgotten .

Ok,When I’m ready to hit the store I just hit the print button and there you go! Everything I wanted to remember is there on the list! No more second and third trips to shop.No more having to make spaghetti with ketchup because I forgot to buy the sauce (eww! I know!)

Here is their web site:http://getsmartshopper.com/

Go check them out,You will thank us!

Have a look at this video for a more detailed example of how Smart Shopper works:

Features:
State-of-the-art voice recognition
2,500 Pre-loaded items
Built-in printer requires no ink cartridges
Easy-to-read LED display
Uses four standard AA batteries
Magnetic mount for refrigerator or wall-mount option
Durable plastic with a brushed aluminum front
Includes 3 paper rolls, wall mounting kit, item booklet, and instructions
I just Love it!
Now for the fun part!
We are giving away to one lucky reader,a Smart Shopper of your own!
Just leave us a comment either here or by email (mommybits@gmail.com)
by the 20th of January and we will drop all names into old faithful (ok its a salad bowl) If your name is pulled I will contact you (mkdieb@aol.com) and get your mailing info to pass along.
Good luck! and happy shopping!

14 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Emily on January 2, 2009 at 8:21 pm

    This looks great! I love gadgets!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Domestic Extraordinaire on January 7, 2009 at 5:31 pm

    it is neat, but I don’t understand how it doesn’t need ink refills. It truly is “state of the art”

    Reply

  3. Posted by Mimi aka pz5wjj on January 7, 2009 at 5:33 pm

    Oh that looks cool!

    Reply

  4. Posted by nape on January 8, 2009 at 5:13 am

    My friend got one and she LOVES it. Now I’m jealous. I NEED! I NEED! I NEED!Thanks for a great giveaway.

    Reply

  5. Posted by Dumaurier on January 8, 2009 at 6:50 am

    This sounds like a really awesome toy for Mom’s. Just today I forgot three things at the store

    Reply

  6. Posted by carogonza on January 8, 2009 at 12:29 pm

    Wow. This looks super duper awesome. I need this for my grocery shopping. Thanks for the giveaway.

    Reply

  7. Posted by Kate The Great on January 9, 2009 at 7:22 pm

    It never fails – every time I go to the grocery, I forget something I need to buy. These trips also coincide with my buying things I don’t need – things that are either junk, or things that are duplicates of what I already have in stock at home. This gadget would be very helpful!!

    Reply

  8. Posted by pestkaj on January 10, 2009 at 5:43 am

    I so totally need this-it looks like a fantastic product

    Reply

  9. Posted by silverhartgirl on January 13, 2009 at 6:01 pm

    this looks great . I would never forget anything again

    Reply

  10. Posted by scarlett on January 17, 2009 at 4:22 pm

    I saw this on one of the daytime talk shows. It is JUST what I need because I always forget something when I’m at the grocery store!!

    Reply

  11. Posted by Judith Shakespeare on January 17, 2009 at 11:58 pm

    Enter me please!judith(at)judithshakespeare(dot)com.Thanks!

    Reply

  12. Posted by Andi on January 18, 2009 at 1:48 am

    very cool! my mom needs this!

    Reply

  13. Posted by Caryn Bailey on January 18, 2009 at 5:26 am

    As the resident grocery shopper in the household I know that this will be invaluable!jasonncaryn at yahoo dot com

    Reply

  14. Posted by Amy in Ohio on January 19, 2009 at 7:22 pm

    Me likey!

    Reply

Leave a comment